M-209 cipher machine.

CISSP Domain 8 — Software Development Security

Domain 8 — Software Development Security

The Software Development Lifecycle or SDLC phases are:

Software Development Models

Component-Based Development and Reuse Model is where we are today.

Cover of ISC2 'CISSP Official Practice Tests'

Definitely buy the practice exam book!
Amazon 1119787637

Cover of ISC2 'CISSP Official Study Guide'

You may also want the study guide book.
Amazon 1119786231

Object-Oriented Design

Distributed object-oriented systems can use CORBA, Enterprise JavaBean, and DCOM or Distributed Component Object Model. XML web services and cloud services are newer examples.

Code Weaknesses and Secure Coding Practices